Youth Issue - Hate Tape (2011)

I love what i've heard. Thanks for the material,  cool Hardcore band from Japan. .! Take your seatbelt dudes. :P Recomended for you who loves Stop And Think, Step Forward, Righteous Jams, No Justice, Shark Attack etc.

Track list :

01. Intro Stuck
02. Enemy
03. Choices
04. Get out
05. Snake
06. No Tolerance

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar