This Is A Standoff - Be delighted new EP 2011

Hey here is a news from This is a standoff  a skatepunkrock band from Canada, they've said that they were so stoked to finally announce their new ep, Be Delighted. They have been hard at work on this on our time off this year, and surely they can't wait to share it all with you. You can take a listen to the song at This is a standoff    SoundCloud page.

If you like what you hear, you can check out all the presale goodness at This is a standoff Online Store.

Please spread the word, tell your friends, post it to facebook, twitter. Every little bit helps and they really appreciate all the support that they've get from friends.

Tracklist :

1. We're Really Doing It
2. The Enlightened One
3. Head In The Sand
4. See You At The Bottom
5. Vanadian

On top of that, they have started announcing some tour dates for Europe in the fall with our good pals Carpenter and The Evidence. Going to be one wild ride.

For order their new E.P or T-shirt you can check their official web store at :

you can also hear their new song at :

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar