No Regime - As the world Implodes (EP) - 2011

Cool tunes from United States (Los Angeles, CA), they're called "No Regime". If you love some Screaming Reggae Punk you must download this cool stuff.

Track List :
1. Stand up for the Weak
2. Mr. Frilles  
3. Sick of Everything
4. Take Back My Life
5. Anguish


[Download from bandcamp]

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar