From The Tracks - The Greater Distance 2011

More fast more technical, these guys are From The Tracks, really great sounds from From The Tracks. Their best full length album i ever heard, their best old song mix with their brand new song ready to give your ears get addicted inside the album.



01. The Greater Distance
02. Reverse
03. This Machine And I
04. Fifty Feet Under
05. State Of Grace
06. Skeletons
07. Reason Is Able But Hatred Is Mad
08. Sinking Ships
09. Cold
10. Stories
11. Ghost Of Old
12. Drained
13. Shout At The World
14. What Separates Us All




Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar